Delete a meeting and its data

You can permanently delete a meeting from your Meetings list, including its recording, coaching and scorecard.

On the Meetings page, open the menu on the meeting you want to remove and choose delete. Deleting a meeting permanently removes its coaching conversation, scorecard and session review. This can't be undone.